Pharmacy and Pharmacist Board Meeting Schedule

— filed under:

Meeting agendas are posted on the State Calendar site at least six calendar days before the meeting.

 

2014 Board Meetings

Thursday, January 23, 2014

Thursday, February 13, 2014

Thursday, March 20, 2014 (cancelled)

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Thursday, June 19, 2014

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Thursday, October 16, 2014 (cancelled)

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Thursday, December 18, 2014

Document Actions