You are here: Home shpd Contact Phone & Email Directory

Phone & Email Directory

STATE HISTORIC PRESERVATION
DIVISION PHONE DIRECTORY

 
NAME
TITLE
PHONE
EMAIL

ADMINISTRATION

Administrator 692-8015
Alexis Caramonte Assistant to the Administrator 692-8015 Alexis.M.Caramonte@hawaii.gov
       
Alan Smith IT Manager 692-8027 Alan.S.Smith@hawaii.gov
Cicely Lorenzo-Ganir Office Assistant IV 692-8015 Cicely.C.Lorenzo-Ganir @hawaii.gov
Nicholas Belluzzo GIS Specialist 692-8027 Nicholas.R.Belluzzo@hawaii.gov
Phyllis "Coochie" Cayan Intake Specialist 692-8015 Phyllis.L.Cayan@hawaii.gov
Randolph M. Lee III Contract Specialist 692-8015 Randolph.M.Lee@hawaii.gov

 

ARCHITECTURE

Angie R. Westfall Architectural Branch Chief 692-8032 Angie.R.Westfall@hawaii.gov
Mike Gushard Architectual Historian 692-8026 Michael.J.Gushard@hawaii.gov
. . . .

 

ARCHAEOLOGY

Theresa Donham, MA Archaeological Branch Chief (808) 933-7653 Theresa.K.Donham@hawaii.gov
Mike Vitousek, MA Hawaii-Lead Archaeologist (808) 327-4959 (Kona)
(808) 933-7650 (Hilo)
Michael.Vitousek@hawaii.gov
Sean Naleimaile Hawaii-Assistant Archaeologist (808) 933-7651 Sean.P.Naleimaile@hawaii.gov
Vacant Kauai 692-8015 .
Jenny Pickett Maui-Assistant Archaeologist (808) 692-8129 Jenny.L.Pickett@hawaii.gov
Susan Lebo, PhD Oahu-Lead Archaeologist 692-8019 Susan.A.Lebo@hawaii.gov
Deona Neboa, MA Oahu-Assistant Archaeologist 692-8029 Deona.Naboa@hawaii.gov

 

HISTORY & CULTURE

. History & Culture Branch Chief . .
Kawika Farm Burial Sites Specialist (Oahu) (808) 692-8030 Kawika.Farm@hawaii.gov
. Historic Sites Specialist (Kauai) . .
Kauanoe Hoomanawanui Burial Sites Specialist (Hawaii) (808) 933-7650 Kauanoe.M.Hoomanawanui@
hawaii.gov
. Cultural Historian (Kona) (808) 327-4959 .
Vincent Hinano Rodrigues, JD Cultural Historian (Maui) (808) 243-4640
(808) 243-5838 (fax)
Hinano.R.Rodrigues@hawaii.gov

 

TOWN OFFICE PHONE NUMBER & NEIGHBOR ISLAND ADDRESSES

Hawaii

State Historical Preservation Division
40 Po'okela Street
Hilo, Hawaii 96720
TEL: (808) 933-7653 / FAX (808) 933-7655

Kauai

Mailing address:
601 Kamokila Blvd., Rm.555
Kapolei, Hawaii  96707
TEL: (808) 692-8015 / FAX: (808) 692-8020

Maui DLNR Maui Office Annex,        
130 Mahalani Street
Wailuku, Hawaii   96793
TEL: (808) 243-1285 / FAX: (808) 243-5838

Oahu 601 Kamokila Blvd., Rm.555
Kapolei, Hawaii  96707
TEL: (808) 692-8015 / FAX: (808) 692-8020

 

 

 

Document Actions